Head teacher: Mrs J Atherton – SENCO

Child and Family Pastoral Manager: Mrs A Quinn

Office Manager: Mrs L Maughan

Administration Assistant: Mrs G Bell

Teaching Staff

Year 6 – Mrs J Corby – Deputy Head Teacher – Co-ordinator for: Maths, Assessment, KS2

Year 5 – Mr A Stead – Co-ordinator for: ICT, MFL, Behaviour

Year 4 – Mrs K Simpson – Co-ordinator for: Literacy, RE

Year 3 – Miss L Georgeson – Co-ordinator for: Science, DT

Year 2 – Mrs A Mattimore – Co-ordinator for: History, KS1

Year 1 – Mrs S Girling

Reception – Mrs R Storey – Co-ordinator for: Geography

Nursery – Miss R Hall – Co-ordinator for: EYFS, PSHE

Nursery / Reception PPA Cover – Miss V Collins

PE Specialist – Mr M Gilmore – Co-ordinator for: PE

Support Staff

Year 6 – Mrs A Collins – HLTA

Year 6 – Miss L Nixon (P/T)

Year 5 – Mrs V Waller – Teaching Assistant

Year 4 – Miss J Yates- Teaching Assistant

Year 3 – Mrs A Chisholm – Teaching Assistant (Mon, Tues, Wed)

Year 3 – Mrs J Haynes – Teaching Assistant (Thurs & Fri)

Year 2 – Miss K Graham – Teaching Assistant

Year 1 – Miss N Griffith – Teaching Assistant

Year 1 – Mrs J Thompson – Teaching Assistant

Reception – Miss D Tennet – Teaching Assistant

Reception – Mrs L Harte – Teaching Assistant

3 Year Old’s Nursery Staff

Teachers – Miss R Hall

Nursery Nurse – Mrs J Lavocah

Nursery Nurse – Ms J Fairweather

2 Year Old’s Nursery Staff

Nursery Lead – Mrs L Hannard

Nursery Nurse – Miss T Adamson

Resource Base Staff

KS2 Teacher –  Mrs F Nellist

KS2 Teaching Assistant – Mrs A Richardson

KS2 Teaching Assistant – Miss S Thompkins

KS1 Teacher – Mrs F Butler

KS1 Teaching Assistant – Miss J Lamb

KS1 Teaching Assistant – Miss A Mellish

Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs M Gibson
Mrs N Newman
Mrs L Guthrie
Mrs E Smith
Mrs C Hartley
Mrs G Bell

Breakfast Club Staff

Mrs A Collins
Miss K Graham
Mrs M Gibson

The Hive After School Care Staff

Miss N Griffiths
Mrs T Crow


Mr K El-Mehdawi